Logfiles received
     30 logs received
V11.67 by G4CLA

Entries received for UKSMG Summer Contest 2018

Sort by  

(30 Logs)

Callsign Section Qsos Date Received
F6BQG SOF 35 Mon Sep 3 21:38:19 BST 2018
IS0/DK7ZB 6P 263 Sun Jun 24 07:28:12 BST 2018
HA7LW checklog 19 Fri Jun 22 17:29:51 BST 2018
IZ5EME SOF 193 Thu Jun 21 14:18:36 BST 2018
F4GFT 6F 1 Fri Jun 15 14:56:32 BST 2018
4X1IF QRP 39 Fri Jun 15 10:16:54 BST 2018
GU4CHY 6F 18 Thu Jun 14 14:36:13 BST 2018
UT5UUV QRP 4 Thu Jun 7 16:46:07 BST 2018
M0BAO/P 6P 13 Wed Jun 6 22:39:09 BST 2018
US8ZAL SOF 61 Wed Jun 6 15:22:34 BST 2018
IS0BSR/P SOP 513 Wed Jun 6 13:42:07 BST 2018
EA8AA/P MO 16 Wed Jun 6 03:19:30 BST 2018
Z30FIFA SOF 159 Tue Jun 5 15:44:23 BST 2018
CN8KD 6F 27 Tue Jun 5 04:18:20 BST 2018
UY5QZ SOP 39 Mon Jun 4 12:08:56 BST 2018
UV7E SOP 107 Mon Jun 4 09:27:40 BST 2018
PA0O 6F 73 Sun Jun 3 22:34:00 BST 2018
OH5ZA 6F 1 Sun Jun 3 22:22:31 BST 2018
G4FJK SOF 84 Sun Jun 3 19:24:44 BST 2018
G0LGS 6F 23 Sun Jun 3 19:15:38 BST 2018
SQ2EEQ SOF 39 Sun Jun 3 18:27:02 BST 2018
LX/DL2OM SOF 177 Sun Jun 3 18:05:08 BST 2018
Z33B 6F 16 Sun Jun 3 17:57:15 BST 2018
IK8YDP SOF 55 Sun Jun 3 16:05:12 BST 2018
G3PXT 6F 46 Sun Jun 3 14:41:06 BST 2018
DL5KUD 6F 9 Sun Jun 3 14:32:39 BST 2018
G4AYU SOF 9 Sun Jun 3 14:23:17 BST 2018
5B4AAB 6F 157 Sun Jun 3 14:22:54 BST 2018
YO6KGS/P 6P 10 Sun Jun 3 13:24:07 BST 2018
EA3AYQ 6F 9 Sat Jun 2 19:40:15 BST 2018